Added some old blogs…

So today I went back and added a link at the top of the page which brings over the blogs that I have written for the past 4 years or so on Applied Animal Behavior… these were written at the encouragement of my former business partner, Christine Hibbard, and for many years, they were (and older ones still are) posted at CompanionAnimalSolutions.com. I have posted the old ones here and have begun adding new ones.  Enjoy!

About drjimha

I am a professor of animal behavior at the University of Washington, specializing in social behavior with a focus on primates, killer whales, crows, and companion animals (dogs and cats). For fun, I love to fish saltwater (spinning, fly), snorkel, and travel with my wife Renee and son Andrew.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment